Global Headquarters

RHR International LLP
Willis Tower
233 South Wacker Drive
95th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
+1 312 924 0800

*required
You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.

Contacts

Europe-Middle East-Africa
Simon Callow
scallow@rhrinternational.com
+44-0-207-799-5243

Asia Pacific
Guy Beaudin
gbeaudin@rhrinternational.com
+ 416 865 0824

U.S.: East and Mid Atlantic
Steven Madenberg
smadenberg@rhrinternational.com
+1 212 681 2880

U.S.: Midwest and South
Tom Vitro
tvitro@rhrinternational.com
+1 312 924 0800

U.S.: West
Chris Treadwell
ctreadwell@rhrinternational.com
+1 801 649 6072

Canada
Guy Beaudin
gbeaudin@rhrinternational.com
+ 416 865 0824

Media Inquiries

For media inquiries, please contact Joan Miller at jmiller@rhrinternational.com.

Locations

  • Australia
  • China
  • India
  • Japan
  • New Zealand
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
  • Brazil